Cambridge Center for Change
About the Center for Change
Individual Psychotherapy
Group Work
Couples Therapy
Trauma Recovery
Professional Training
Contact Us
Site Map

ReikiReiki Classes

Cambridge Center for Change offers Reiki classes in the Usui system of Reiki healing. There are three levels of training in this system referred to as degrees; First Degree, Second Degree and Master Degree. The Master training is divided into two parts, Reiki Master Practitioner and Reiki Master Teacher. Each degree builds upon the teaching of the previous degree.

Each class consists of a two day program that includes all appropriate attunements, lecture, discussion and opportunities for practicing treatment techniques.

Cambridge Center for Change also teaches classes in Karuna Reiki™ a system of Reiki developed by William Rand and the International Center for Reiki Training. This system utilizes eight treatment symbols, four Master symbols and is taught in a three day training. This class includes the teaching and attunements necessary to be a Karuna™ Reiki Master able to practice and teach this method to others.

Classes are kept small, six to eight students, in order to meet the particular needs of the participants.

Please call the CCFC at 617-491-5859 for more information about upcoming classes.

Levels of Reiki Class Training:
Usui Reiki First Degree
Usui Reiki Second Degree
Usui Reiki Master Class
Karuna Reiki